(501)-370-0808

Get In Touch

You can choose the staff member that is best suited for your needs.

Keith Medlock

Keith Medlock

President/CEO

kmedlock@urmissionlr.org

Dorcas VanGilst, LPC

Dorcas VanGilst, LPC

Executive Director

dvangilst@urmissionlr.org

Alissa Harris

Alissa Harris

Director Of Administration

Corporate Office

aharris@urmissionlr.org

BJ Carpenter

BJ Carpenter

Director of Recovery

Nehemiah House

bcarpenter@urmissionlr.org

Annie Williams

Annie Williams

Director of Client Services

Dorcas House

awilliams@urmissionlr.org

Kellye Albey, LPC

Kellye Albey, LPC

Director of Recovery

Dorcas House

kalbey@urmissionlr.org

Jeremy Burton

Jeremy Burton

Director of Work Program

Nehemiah House

jburton@urmissionlr.org

Michelle Harper

Michelle Harper

Director of Domestic Violence Recovery

Renee Oliver

Renee Oliver

Director of Retail

Happy Gray Stores

roliver@urmissionlr.org

EXECUTIVE OFFICE

3001 Springer Blvd | Little Rock, AR 
Phone (501) 374-4022 Ext. 2
Fax (501) 353-0714

DORCAS HOUSE

823 S. Park Street | Little Rock, AR
Phone (501) 374-4022 Ext. 3
Fax (501) 370-0804

NEHEMIAH HOUSE

2921 Springer Blvd | Little Rock, AR
Phone (501) 374-4022 Ext. 4
Fax (501) 375-5134

HAPPY GRAY

4200 East Kiehl Avenue Suite B | Sherwood, AR
(501) 902-5204 

HAPPY GRAY WEST

14710 Cantrell Rd. | Little Rock, AR
(501) 352-6662